客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海外灘南京東路亞朵酒店 (Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai)位于外灘中心地帶,地理位置得天獨厚,外灘、南京東路步行街、陸家嘴、新天地、人民廣場、豫園等上海繁華的購物區和經典景區均近在咫尺;步行3分鐘左右即可到達外灘、步行5分鐘左右即可到達南京東路步行街,讓您盡享萬國建筑群與現代高樓的結合,陶醉于黃浦江畔,領略中華第一街南京東路步行街的購物魅力。
  酒店出行交通極為便捷,步行7分鐘左右即可抵達2號線南京東路站,步行12分鐘左右即可到達豫園感受老城隍廟的獨特魅力,同時品嘗美食的交匯,步行10分鐘左右即可搭乘渡輪橫跨黃浦江到達現代都市感強烈的金融中心陸家嘴;周邊金融商貿機構林立,娛樂購物等配套設施齊全。
  酒店設計理念是以閱讀和人文攝影為主題,高品質的客房產品設施+細致溫馨的服務,帶給你“自然、靜謐、溫暖、樸實”的健康生活方式。 所有客房均采用普蘭特系列優質床品,中央空調,全套高端Afu精油洗浴用品,房間配備冰箱、100M高速光纖,全WIFI覆蓋。
  酒店設有相招(餐廳)、洗熨烘干自助出塵(洗衣房)及超大閱讀會友竹居(24小時閱讀空間)汗出(健身房)宿歸(客房)的設計中 融入自然、淳樸、靜謐、溫暖的設計風格,無不精心優致,獨具匠心。為你提供一個自在、放松的居停空間。在這里,能夠休憩、充電、放松,是商務出行及旅游的佳選。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai is located in the heart of the Bund and enjoys a unique geographical location. The Bund, Nanjing East Road Pedestrian Street, Lujiazui, Xintiandi, People's Square, Yu Garden and other bustling shopping districts and classic scenic spots in Shanghai are all within easy reach; the Bund, walking You can reach the Nanjing East Road Pedestrian Street in about 5 minutes, allowing you to enjoy the combination of the International Building Group and modern high-rise buildings, intoxicated by the Huangpu River, and appreciate the shopping charm of Nanjing East Road Pedestrian Street, the first street in China.
The hotel is very convenient for transportation. It takes about 7 minutes to walk to Line 2 Nanjing East Road Station. It takes about 12 minutes to walk to Yuyuan to feel the unique charm of the Old City God Temple. At the same time, you can taste the intersection of food and take a ferry for about 10 minutes. Cross the Huangpu River to Lujiazui, a financial center with a strong sense of modern city; there are many financial and commercial institutions around it, and complete supporting facilities such as entertainment and shopping.
The hotel design concept is based on the theme of reading and humanistic photography, high-quality guest room products and facilities + meticulous and warm service, bringing you a 'natural, quiet, warm, and simple' healthy lifestyle. All rooms are equipped with high-quality bedding series, central air-conditioning, and a full set of high-end Afu essential oil toiletries. The rooms are equipped with refrigerators, 100M high-speed optical fiber, and full WIFI coverage.
The hotel is equipped with Xiangzhao (restaurant), washing and drying self-cleaning dust (laundry room) and oversized reading friend Zhu Ju (24-hour reading space) sweating out (gym) Sugui (room) design integrates nature, simplicity and tranquility Warm design style, all careful and superior, unique ingenuity. Provide you with a free and relaxing living and parking space. Here, being able to rest, recharge and relax is a good choice for business travel and tourism.